Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
A table setting from the Alumni Reunion

The 4th Annual Distinguished
Alumni of the Year Awards
and Reunion Celebration

Saturday, September 23, 2017

6 p.m.
Welcome Reception 
Cocktails & Hors d'oeuvres

Celebrating Reunion Classes: 
‘62, '67, '72, '77, '82, '87, '92, '97, ‘02, '07 & '12

8 p.m.
Alumni of the Year Awards Ceremony

9 p.m.

Dessert & Beverages

Click Here to Register

Congratulations to our Distinguished Alumni who will be honored:

2017 Alumnus of the Year Award

Robert L. Hyde ‘02,  Abbas Kazerounian ‘07, and Joshua B. Swigart ‘02

2017 Outstanding Judicial Officer Award

The Honorable Nancy C. Oesterle ‘81

2017 Outstanding Community Service Award

Charles E. Bell, Jr. ‘07

2017 Rising Star Award

Deborah S. Dixon ‘07

We graciously appreciate the generosity of our Premier Sponsor: 


  • Cost: $75.00 per person includes Reception, Heavy Hors d'oeuvres, Two Beverage Tickets, Dessert and Coffee Reception
  • RSVP: by Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Refunds: No Refunds Available after September 8, 2017.
  • Attire: Semi-formal


Contact Lori Boyle at for additional information.